Medikal – The Plug EP (The Release Date now out)

Medikal has announced the release date of his upcoming EP, The Plug.

He made this announcement of Instagram last night. According to the announcement he made, the EP will be released on June 15, 2019, at 12:00 midnight.

He also stated that the EP will consist of 7 tracks and that he would release the tracklist soon.

Medikal was one of the winners at the 2019 Vodafone Ghana Music Awards. He won awards for the “Rapper of the Year” and “Hiplife/Hip-Hop Artiste of the Year” categories.

We definitely can’t wait for The Plug EP.


Medikal The Plug ALBUM DOWNLOAD. 

Reigning VGMA Rapper of the year – Medikal of AMG Business finally comes out with his much anticipated EP Album entitled “The Plug”. The 10 track, 32 Minutes album features Nigeria’s finest Davido and several top notch Ghanaian artiste like, Joey B, Kofi Mole, Efya whose contribution gives the album a unique sound.

CHECK THIS  Jonney Khay - Tell Dem -(Prod by; Vexbeatz)

Stream, Download and Listen below!

Check out the track lists below

1. Intro

2. Abo Senn

3. Drip (ft. Kofi Mole, Joey B)

4. Kpakposhito

5. Father (ft. Davido)

6. Higher (ft. Efya)

7. Spartacus (ft. Ahtitude)

8. Just Like You

9. Dough

10. Outro



About Mega Bandex 2143 Articles
Collins Mega Bandex is My Name , A Certified & awarded blogger . I am easy going person , i love to update the general public on Ghana's Showbiz, i am happy to be part on this biggest Ghanaian showbiz website to educate the public through good Music and interesting stories in and outside Ghana .... You can reach me on 0240755523 or for your massive promotion. Call me the (3ple speed promoter)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.